Key Dates

Home / Redby Academy / Key Dates
Autumn Term commences – Tuesday 5th September 2017
‘Late Summer’ Fayre – Saturday 16th September 2017 (11 – 2pm)
McMillan Coffee Morning – Friday 29th September 2017
Redby vs Bernard Gilpin – 4th October 2017
St Marys vs Redby – 12th October 2017
Parents Evening – Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th October 2017
Broadway vs Redby – 18th October 2017
Half Term Holiday – Monday 23th October to Friday 27th October 2017
Inset Day – Monday 27th November 2017
Christmas Jumper Day – Friday 15th December 2017
Christmas Carol Service -Thursday 21st December 2017 (10am at St Andrew’s Church)
Christmas Holiday – Break up Thursday 21st December returning Monday 8th January 2018
February Half Term – Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Easter Holiday -Break up Thursday 29th March returning Monday 16th April 2018
SATs Week (Y6) – Week commencing 14th May 2018
SATs Week (Y2) – Fortnight commencing 14th May 2018
Half Term Holiday – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Phonics Screening (Y1) – Week Commencing 11th June 2018
Derwent Hill Residential – Week Commencing 25th June 2018
Y6 Transition Week – Week Commencing 2ND July 2018 (Monkwearmouth)
Summer Holidays – Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August 2018
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.